Apps You have a couple of options, but they aren’t perfect. When someone blocks you on Snapchat, you won’t receive a notification explaining what has happened, which can make knowing for sure difficult. You can, however, do some sleuthing to gain a clearer understanding of the situation. In some cases, you may be dealing with a deleted account rather than a block.When someone blocks you on Snapchat, you’ll vanish from each other’s friends lists, and you’ll no longer be able to search that person’s name. Interestingly, the symptoms of a deleted account look very similar.If you suspect that someone has shunned you on Snapchat, you can take several steps to find out for sure. Let’s run through the investigation process.Check your Snapchat chat history Image: KnowTechieWhen someone blocks you on Snapchat, your chat history with that person will disappear. You’ll also no longer be able to send that person messages or view previous conversations.However, deleting an account causes similar behavior, so checking chat history is only one step in the investigation process.Search for the account in Snapchat Image: KnowTechieNext, you should try searching for the suspected blocker’s full name or username in the Snapchat app.If you’re unable to locate the…
Read More











