There are many people who use WhatsApp daily. Through it you can chat with everyone and even be able to talk to whoever you want through video calls. However, when we get a new SIM, we always wonder what will happen if my number is already registered in the app. It may be that another person with the same number is already in WhatsApp. However, either you stopped using it or the data just hasn’t been erased. To do this, the messaging app, through its webprovides a series of tips. WHAT TO DO IF YOUR NUMBER IS ALREADY ON WHATSAPP Before registering your number, ask someone else to talk to you on WhatsApp. In case your active number is found, not only the profile picture of the person who used your phone before will appear, but also some information. For this, WhatsApp recommends that all data be deleted from scratch in order to safeguard the security of the person who used your number. In this way you can delete the account of the former owner of your WhatsApp. (Photo: MAG) It also mentions that when an account is inactive for 45 days and then opened, the data is automatically deleted.…
Read More








