With Snapchat, you can send your friends notes, photos, and videos that disappear after a certain amount of time. The only trouble you have is with people you don’t want to be friends with on Snapchat. What do you do when one snap is one too many? You can delete someone pretty easily on Snapchat, which is good news. If you delete a Snapchat user, they (or you) can still add them again at any time. You can also block someone on Snapchat so they can’t try to get back on your list of friends. You can also mute a Snapchat friend to stop getting alerts from them. Follow the steps below to learn how to mute, delete, or block someone on Snapchat. How To Put a Person on Mute on Snapchat? Before you delete a Snapchat friend, you might want to try the less drastic choice of “muting” them first. If you put a Snapchat friend on mute, you won’t know when they send you a message or a snap. This lets you ignore them until you want to talk to them again. To Stop Hearing Someone on Snapchat: Open the Snapchat app. Tap the Chat tab at the bottom. Next
Read More










