Due to privacy reasons, WhatsApp does not show contact (s) that has blocked a user. But, there are a couple of…Read MoreWhatsApp allows you to block users on its platform that you do not wish to receive messages from. One can also see the list of contacts he/she has blocked. However, things are not the same when a user is blocked by someone and he/she wishes to see the contact who has blocked them. Due to privacy reasons, WhatsApp does not show contact (s) that has blocked a user. But, there are a couple of indicators that can sort of confirm that you have indeed been blocked. You are not able to see a contact’s last seen or online status in the chat windowThis is one of the easiest methods to know if you have been blocked by someone on WhatsApp. While it could also be because the user has changed his ‘last seen’ settings, the possibility is that if you are no longer able to see someone’s last seen and online status, you have been blocked by them. You do not see updates to a contact’s profile photoIf you have been blocked by a user on WhatsApp, his/her profile…
Read More











