Why do users erase contacts from their Snapchat accounts? There’s a possibility that someone is disturbing them with snaps that aren’t very good. However, there are situations when it occurs by accident. When you remove someone from your friends list, you are free to reconsider your decision at any moment and resend a friend request to that person. Nevertheless, it is necessary to give some consideration to the repercussions. You will learn how to block a contact on Snapchat by reading the following article. So let’s get started: Read Also: How to Set the Time for Your Snap on Snapchat How to Block a Contact in Snapchat When someone’s access is restricted, the procedure that is followed is fairly similar to the one that was described before in this section. 1. Navigate to the list of your pals, then proceed to look through it. 2. Maintaining one’s pressure on a name with one’s finger 3. Select “More” from the drop-down menu of available options. 4. Click the “Block” button to prevent access to the material. FAQs When you remove a friend on Snapchat do they know? Will Snapchat send a notification to the individual who you have removed from your
Read More










