20 Feb 2023 3:56 PM +00:00 UTC In this guide we’ll show you all about how to delete Snapchat messages that the other person saved. Snapchat is a great app to exchange messages and pictures with other friends and users. But its message-saving feature can indeed deal with issues, so you might be wondering how to delete Snapchat messages that the other person saved. Let’s see how.While the best way to have full privacy is probably by making your account fully private, and we show you how to lock your Snapchat account, that might indeed be an extreme measure to protect your messages.So, what if you simply want to make sure nothing gets saved on the other person’s phone? Can you do that? Let’s look at How to delete Snapchat messages that the other person saved. How to delete Snapchat messages that the other person savedIt is relatively easy to delete a message on Snapchat which also applies to ones the other person might have saved. Here’s how to do it:Open the app and navigate to chat with the icon;From the list of recently messaged friends, select the conversation you wish;Tap and hold the message in chat you wish to
Read More









