Jason Montoya / How-To Geek To see if someone has blocked you on Snapchat, do a search for their username. If you can’t find them, they’ve likely blocked you. If you can find that user from another Snapchat account, that will confirm the person has blocked you on Snapchat.Having trouble reaching someone on Snapchat? Think they’ve blocked you? While there’s no official way to see if someone has blocked you on this platform, there are a few signs that will help you determine if that’s the case. Let’s find out. Does Snapchat Notify When Someone Blocks You? No, Snapchat doesn’t notify you when someone blocks you. You don’t get a message or notification of any kind telling you that a user has blocked your account on this platform. You also can’t see anywhere in your account that a user has put a ban on you on this platform. Snapchat may not offer an official option to find out if someone has blocked you, but you can tell if that’s the case by looking for the following clues in your account. Note: You might find some sites asking you to check your “Chat” folder and see if you can see messages
Read More











