Getting rid of people you don’t want on your Snapchat friends list is a good way to keep the list from getting too crowded. When you Remove Friends On Snapchat, they can no longer see your private Stories and Charms. If you let them, they can still send you Snaps and Chats if you let them. They can also see everything you have made public. If you use Snapchat, you probably already know about the unique geotags, filters, and other features it offers. People like the platform because they can send photos and videos that disappear after being viewed. This gives them privacy and reminds them to live in the moment. But what happens if you follow someone on the app or message them and then decide you don’t want them on your list of contacts? How to Remove Friends On Snapchat is one of the most common questions asked by Snapchat users. There are a lot of reasons why someone might want to do this. Maybe they don’t want to be friends with this person anymore, or maybe things have gotten too complicated. No matter why you want to remove someone from your best friends list on Snapchat, there
Read More










