If you want to take a break from Clubhouse, here are some easy steps to deactivate your Clubhouse account. HIGHLIGHTSClubhouse is a popular invite-only audio-based app that invites users from across the world.Clubhouse usually takes 30 days to permanently delete your account.You can reactivate your account within the waiting period in case you change your mind.Clubhouse is a popular invite-only audio-based app that invites users from across the world. Interestingly, it is just like listening to someone else’s phone call or conversations, but legally. During the Coronavirus pandemic, Clubhouse gained immense popularity as it enabled people to gather on one platform in the form of voice chat rooms. Around 5000 people could attend the session in one sitting.However, if you’re no longer feeling the app and want to take a break, you can follow the steps given below to deactivate your Clubhouse account.Important things to know before deleting your Clubhouse accountIt is always a good idea to first disconnect all your social media handles associated with your account before deactivating your Clubhouse account.Clubhouse usually takes 30 days to permanently delete your account but hides it from other users for the said time span, which means you can reactivate your account…
Read More










