Snapchat has been a favoured social networking app for users worldwide since its launch in 2011. The app allows users to send timer-based photos and videos. This helps users to also maintain a snap streak, and exchange emojis and stickers based on their snap avatar. If you are a regular or new user of Snapchat, there might still be various features that you are unaware of. In this article, we will highlight the various features that you might miss out on if you delete Snapchat and what happens when you do delete Snapchat. Also read: How to deactivate and delete your Snapchat account? Key Snapchat features The features that Snapchat brings to your social media lifestyle are very practical in the world today. The concept of transient photos and videos displays the true nature of time, that is, moments are temporary, so capture them when you can. Snapchat helps friends and family to stay in touch by exchanging messages, photos, and videos that are automatically deleted after a 24-hour span unless saved. The features listed below shows the consequence of deleting your Snapchat account: All of your saved memories in Snapchat’s cloud will vanish. Your Snap Streak with friends will
Read More












