There are some applications that allow you to recover an element that you accidentally deleted, such as Gmail, an email site that automatically activates the “Deactivate” button after deleting a message for only five seconds. This time has passed and you will lose it forever. Share Does not want to lag behind and plans to add the same feature for the benefit of all its users. See: Learn to send bubble emojis from WhatsApp According to information spread through the technology portal WabetaInfoKnowing that for now you can come back Share All messages are deleted “for you” and if you do it “for everyone” the error cannot be undone. Basically a menu will appear at the bottom, it will be a few seconds and will be very useful if you accidentally delete something. See: WhatsApp re-converts polls into beta usage It is important to clarify that the above function is already present in a whatsapp beta For iOS and Android devices it is very easy to get and use, just follow these steps which we will show below. A guide to recovering a WhatsApp message you deleted by error On Android As we said before you need to convert your…
Read More












