WhatsApp is the application that governs much of the world by having a very friendly platform where you can send whatever you want with the push of a button. It is enough to just have the other user’s number to start talking and telling each other everything they want, even sending photos, videos, GIFs, animated stickers, among others. But there are details that the same application has questioned. And it is that one of his particular photos that has been shared over the years you can generate to have your account closed. LOOK: WhatsApp Plus V13.50: how to download and install the latest APK We are talking about the famous “black WhatsApp”. If you sent it to multiple friends of yours today, you may lose your conversations in a matter of days. This is due to the fact that WhatsApp processes said photo as sharing nudity, a condition that is sanctioned in the application and that can close your chats if you pass it on to a group or a contact as spam. WHAT IF I SEND “EL NEGRO DE WHATSAPP” TO MY FRIENDS Needless to say, the image in question may be lacking in many ways. However, if you…
Read More











